2023 London Design Awards Season 2

2023 London Design Awards Season 2

Through the acknowledgment of existing trends that integrate with diverse insights, the London Design Awards reformulates the perspectives of the world towards this unique language.

The competition is open to all designs created up to 5 years from 2019, by companies, teams/departments, innovators, manufacturers, suppliers, freelancers, hobbyists, or students.

The jury panel consists of honourary professionals, experienced designers, and respected experts who are handpicked from a diverse range of industries across the world.

  • The Design of the Year winners receive a complimentary limited-edition trophy and a professionally designed certificate.
  • One professionally designed certificate commemorating the winning entry, which includes entry title, entering company/winners’ name, and category. Decal will be affixed indicating the level of win.
  • Top tier (Platinum and Gold) winners will be featured on the London Design Awards site’s Gallery, where professionals can view your work.
  • A press release template sent to major industry outlets, celebrating your win.
  • Professionally designed logos for use on websites, in email signatures, etc.
  • In addition to the complimentary certificates, Platinum, Gold, and Silver winners may purchase extraordinary LITO statuettes, and/or additional customized certificates.
  • Platinum and Gold winners will be on social media or our media partner on Muse. World’s website.

Furthermore, Regular Entry is $189 for the first entry of work and consists of categories including Product Design, Architectural Design, Interior Design, UX Design, UI Design, Communication Design, Service Design, Packaging Design, Conceptual Design, and more. There are no limits to the number of entries allowed. Also, Images should be in a flattened JPEG or JPG format.

Moreover, Entries with audio/video must be with a direct URL that will take judges directly to the work. Also, If it is password-protected, you must provide a username and password for judging purposes. Web Videos entered are judged solely on the content provided. Upload a PDF brief if the explanation is required before the evaluation of the work.

Evaluations are based on the following criteria:

  • Creativity / Concept / Idea
  • Content / Brief / Objective / Planning / Execution
  • Visual / Design
  • Innovation / Functionality / Effectiveness
  • Impact / Memorability

Lastly, All winners of Season 2 will be on 22 December 2023.


Finally, Read more on Archup:

Michael Hsu utilises soft shapes for Austin skyscraper interiors

Akio Isshiki Architects marries old and new with Japanese home and restaurant

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *