Four design awards welcoming new work from architecture-related disciplines




Register/Submit Deadline: Thursday, Feb 25, 2021

“The AZ Awards has been recognizing excellence in design and architecture across the planet for over a decade now. Since AZURE debuted the AZ Awards in 2011, the program has grown in size, scope, and momentum to be internationally recognized for its influence within the global design and architecture spheres. The 2021 edition of the AZ Awards adds the completely new category of Urban Design, encouraging developers to submit their projects.”



5th Edition European Award for Architectural Heritage Intervention
Register/Submit Deadline: Friday, Mar 12, 2021

“We are pleased to announce you the opening of the 5th edition of The European Award for Architectural Heritage Intervention, a biennial contest organized with the support of COAC (Architects’ Association of Catalonia) and AADIPA (Association of Architects for the Defence and Intervention in Architectural Heritage) the purpose of which is to distinguish quality heritage interventions and contribute to its disclosure.”



ADC 100 Awards
Register/Submit Deadline: Friday, Mar 26, 2021

“The ADC Annual Awards is that the world’s longest continuously running awards program recognizing global excellence in craft and innovation altogether sorts of design and advertising. This year presents creatives from round the world with the once-a-century opportunity to be a part of history by winning a coveted ADC Cube within the prestigious show’s 100th awards season. The ADC Awards features categories in photography, illustration, motion design, spatial design, fashion, product design, and lots of others.”



LOOP Design Awards 2021
Register/Submit Deadline: Saturday, Jul 31, 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *