2023 UIA Golden Cubes Awards

Architecture Competition: 2023 UIA Golden Cubes Awards

The national nomination phase for the 5th cycle of the triennial Golden Cubes Awards is now open. Organised by the UIA Architecture & Children Work Programme since 2011, the Award accepts nominations in four award categories:

1. Audio-visual Media (films, audio-visual educational material, web sites…)
2. Written Media (books, magazines, non audio-visual educational tools)
3. Institutions (organisations, institutions, museums…)
4. Schools (directors, teachers, students)

During the National phase, each UIA National Member Section participating in the Award will organise a selection process and nominate one entry for submission for the International Awards.

In the International phase, the International Jury will evaluate the Nominated Entries and select one UIA Architecture & Children Golden Cubes Award in each category. Note that this cycle will be entirely digital on international level, and projects must be submitted to the UIA Prize Platform.

Awards will be presented at the 28th UIA Congress ‘UIA 2023 CPH’.

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *