The Brick Award is an internationally known architectural prize, which pays tribute to modern and innovative brick architecture. The submitted projects show how varied and diverse ceramic products are often when used for walls, façades, roofs, and paving.

The biannual award was launched in 2004. 2022 marks a special year for the Brick Award, as Wienerberger will hand it out for the tenth time.
Submissions have started on January 11, 2021 and can be available till April 8, 2021.
All the small print for the submission also as on the Brick Award are often found on
The submission is freed from charge.

Five categories qualify for the Brick Award as well as for the submissions:

• Feeling at home
• Living together
• Working together
• Sharing public spaces
• Building outside the box

Further information at

  • Title

    Call for Submissions: Brick Award 22
  • Type

    Call for Submissions
  • Organizers

  • Submission Deadline

    April 08, 2021 11:30 PM
  • Price


Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *