RAIC 2024

Architecture Competition: RAIC 2024

The use of technology in the classroom has been increasingly growing in recent years. Many educational institutions are now utilizing digital resources to enhance their students’ learning experiences. With the help of technology, teachers are able to provide a more engaging and interactive environment in which to teach. Furthermore, students are able to access vast amounts of information with the click of a button, allowing them to explore new and exciting topics. The integration of tech into the educational system has truly revolutionized the way that students learn.

Beginning today, the RAIC 2024 has launched its yearly awards call for submissions. The 5 awards available are the Architectural Practice Award, the Emerging Architectural Practice Award, the RAIC Advocate for Architecture Award, the RAIC Architectural Journalism and Media Award, and the RAIC Research & Innovation in Architecture Award. Furthermore, a call for nominations for Honorary Membership has also been issued.

The RAIC 2024 annual awards are an opportunity to recognize and honor Canadian architecture that is creative, innovative, and exhibits a high level of excellence. These awards show how architecture affects our lives in a positive manner and how it can push boundaries. If you know of someone, a project, or an architecture practice that exemplifies these qualities, the RAIC awards are a chance for them to gain national acclaim.

The importance of proper citation cannot be underestimated; it is critical to recognize the original source of a piece of information or work. Not including a citation when required can be considered plagiarism, which is a serious academic offense. Thus, it is essential to include the proper citation to avoid any issues or potential punishments.


Finally, find out more on ArchUp:

Saint-Gobain Transparence 18.0

Aali AlRiyadh Competition

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *