The Architecture Community is pleased to announce its Architect of The Year Awards 2021, Architecture Competition inviting all architects, engineers, designers, from around to participate.

The Architecture Community is pleased to invite you to participate from around the globe to take part in the Architect of The Year Awards 2021.

The Architecture Community’s Past WinnersFoster+Partners, IDOM, Pei Cobb Freed & Partners Architects, Klai Juba Wald Architecture + Interiors, Entro, Bushman Dreyfus Architects, Arrowstreet Inc., IA Interior Architects, Wong Tung International Limited, Kris Lin International Design, S&AA;, Studio Joseph, System Architects, Crystal Lagoons, HWCD, Aedifica + Adhoc Architects, Raulino Silva Arquitecto, UArchitects, AMAART, LHA Architectural Design, Lars Gitz Architects & More.

Register Now:

The awards are going to be having the subsequent categories: Commercial, Corporate, Cultural, Sports Design, Recreation, Residential, office block , Institutional Building, Residential Interior, Public Building Interior, Commercial Interior, Corporate Interior, Households, Interior Design, Housing, Hospitality, Mixed-Use, Pop-Ups, Temporary Structure, Landscape Design, Transportation, Urban Design, and more…

The Architect of The Year Awards 2020 is one among the world’s most prestigious awards for high-rise architecture. It recognizes outstanding ideas that redefine Architecture design through the implementation of novel technologies, materials, programs, aesthetics, and spatial organizations along side studies on globalization, flexibility, adaptability, and therefore the digital revolution. it’s a forum that examines the connection between architecture and therefore the wildlife , Architecture and therefore the community, and therefore the refore the Architects and the city.

Architect of The Year Awards 2021 are going to be judged by two stellar panels: one for design, the opposite for architecture. Each of the panels are going to be compiled of industry experts who will use their insight and knowledge to deliberate the results.

The Design panel are going to be looking for: fresh thinking and originality, beautiful execution, great storytelling, work that pushes and progresses the client brief beyond expectations, work that emotionally connects with its people.

The Architecture panel are going to be hoping to see: work that’s programmatically, formally, and spatially rich, a design that pushes boundaries, and projects that address problems with sustainability a people-focused, client-driven approach.

The reputable judges will nominate 3 Winner within each award category. The winners of the Architect of The Year Awards 2021 are going to be selected by honorable jury members. Winners will get a Winner Trophy T&C kit (Certificate, Book, and winner’s poster) Award will publish on The Architecture Community’s website and our media partner’s website.

Architect of The Year Awards 2021 Schedule Registration Open from 1st January 2021 Registration Ends 31st October 2021 Submission Deadline 10th November 2021 Results 20th December 2021

Awards Fee Details: 

Super Discount Open – 1st January 2021 to 20th March 2021 – $200 – 50 = $150
Fee – 21st March 2020 to 31st October 2021 – $200

Competition Info: 
Category: Architecture Online Award
Organizer: The Architecture Community

Who can enter?
Architect of The Year Awards 2021 is open to all Architects, Engineers, Designers, from around the globe.

Prize: 2021 Winner Trophy
Architect of The Year Awards 2020 delivers unprecedented exposure for our finalists and Winners.  |

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *