Architecture Competition: The prestigious Best Architects 25 Award is now open for submissions. Architects and architecture offices across Europe are invited to submit their completed projects for consideration. Recognized as one of the most prestigious distinctions in the field of architecture, this award serves as a barometer for the latest developments in the top segment of the industry. Winning this award positions architects at the forefront of the European architecture scene, showcasing outstanding architectural achievements.

Award Categories

Submissions are welcomed in the following categories:

  1. Renovation and Addition
  2. Residential
  3. Office and Administrative Buildings
  4. Commercial and Industrial Buildings
  5. Public Buildings
  6. Education Buildings
  7. Infrastructure Buildings
  8. Other Buildings
  9. Interior Design

These categories cover a broad spectrum of architectural projects, ensuring that various types of excellence are recognized.

Jury Panel

The jury for this year’s award comprises distinguished professionals from the architecture field:

  • Prof. Dr. Matthias Castorph
    • Lehmann, Tabillion & Castorph, Munich, Germany
  • Maria Saiz
    • Rapin Saiz Architectes, Vevey, Switzerland
  • Michael Salvi
    • Schenker Salvi Weber, Vienna, Austria

The jury will evaluate the entries based on innovation, design excellence, functionality, and contribution to the field of architecture.

Submission Process

To participate in the Best Architects 25 Award:

  1. Prepare Your Project: Ensure your project is completed and fits into one of the award categories.
  2. Early Bird Submission: Submit your project by 4 March 2024 to benefit from the discounted entry fee.
  3. Regular Submission: If you miss the early bird deadline, you can still submit your project until 27 May 2024.
  4. Online Submission: All submissions must be made online by the final deadline.

Benefits of Winning

Winning the Best Architects Award offers several advantages:

  • Recognition: Gain recognition as a leader in the European architecture community.
  • Quality Seal: The award serves as a quality seal, endorsing the excellence of your work.
  • Visibility: Increase the visibility of your projects and enhance your professional reputation.


This is an exceptional opportunity for architects to showcase their best work and gain prestigious recognition in the field. Submit your completed projects to the Best Architects 25 Award and join the ranks of Europe’s architectural elite.

For more information on the submission process and to enter your projects, visit the Best Architects 25 Award official website.

Finally, find out more on ArchUp:

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *