Top 20 A’ Design Awards Winners From Past Years

Top 20 A’ Design Awards Winners From Past Years

Top 20 A’ Design Awards Winners From Past Years

The A’Design Awards & Competition, one of the world’s largest and most prominent design accolades every year receives works from all countries and in all creative disciplines. Since its beginning award has had 61.159 project submissions and from there 18.460 awards. Here below we round up the top 20 A’ Design Award winners from all years.

A’Design Awards & Competition is the world’s leading international annual juried competition every year organized in a wide range of creative fields to highlight the very best designers from all countries in all disciplines. Moreover, The competition is now open for entries in its 2023 – 2024 edition! All interested designers, artists, architects, and companies can register and submit their best works at

In a world where there are millions of products and designs launched each year. Also, The A’Design Award & Competition was born out of the desire to underline the best designs and well-designed products.

Every year, projects focusing on innovation, technology, design, and creativity get the A’Design Award.

Entries to the competition are peer-reviewed and anonymously judged by an influential jury panel of experienced academics, prominent press members, and established professionals.

Furthermore, A’Design Award & Competition promises fame, prestige, publicity, and international recognition to all A’Design Award Winners through the A’Design Prize which is given to celebrate the awarded designs.

If you are in the field of design, architecture, interior designers, or similar you can register at and you will also get a free preliminary evaluation for your design projects.


Finally, Read more on Archup:

Eclectic Warsaw apartment interior designed as “elaborate puzzle”

Call for Entries: Collective Intelligence Design // Responsive Cities 2023 Call for Projects

4th Brick Award 2023- International

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *