The Architecture Community is pleased to announce its World Design Awards 2021, Architecture Competition inviting all architects, students, engineers, designers, and artists from around to participate.

The Architecture Community is pleased to invite you to participate from around the globe to take part in the World Design Awards 2021.

The Architecture Community’s Past Winners: IDOM, Pei Cobb Freed & Partners Architects, Klai Juba Wald Architecture + Interiors, Entro, IA Interior Architects, Wong Tung International Limited, Kris Lin International Design, S&AA; – Schweitzer et Associés Architectes, System Architects, Crystal Lagoons, HWCD, CUN Design, Shanghai PTArchitects, Bondart Studio, Raulino Silva Arquitecto, P&T Architects & Engineers Limited, UArchitects, YANG & Associates Group, Studio Makal Pte Ltd, LK&PROJEKT;, To Be Design, AMAART, GMW MIMARLIK, Kuczia, Manço Architects, B&B Design, Adam Nathaniel Furman, Giandebiaggi Architettura & More.

The awards will be having the following categories:
Commercial, Cultural, Sports & Recreation, Residential, Office Building, Institutional Building, Residential Interior, Public Building Interior, Commercial Interior, Corporate Interior, Households, Lifestyle & Accessories, Interior Design Elements, Housing, Hospitality, Mixed-Use, Pop-Ups & temporary, Landscape Design, Transportation, Urban Design and more…

The World Design Awards 2021 is one among the world’s most prestigious awards for high-rise architecture. It recognizes outstanding ideas that redefine Architecture design through the implementation of novel technologies, materials, programs, aesthetics, and spatial organizations along side studies on globalization, flexibility, adaptability, and therefore the digital revolution. it’s a forum that examines the connection between the Architecture and therefore the wildlife , the Architecture and therefore the community, and therefore the refore the Architects and the city.

Enter the Award click here:

World Design Awards 2021 will be judged by two stellar panels: one for design, the other for architecture. Each of the panels will be compiled of industry experts who will use their insight and experience to deliberate the results.

The Design panel will be looking for: fresh thinking and originality, beautiful execution, great storytelling, work that pushes and progresses the client brief beyond expectations, work which emotionally connects with its people.

The Architecture panel will be hoping to see: work that is programmatically, formally and spatially rich, a design that pushes boundaries, projects that address issues of sustainability a people-focused, client-driven approach.

The reputable judges will nominate 3 finalists within each award category. The winners of the World Design Awards 2021 will be selected by honorable jury members. Winners will get a Winner & Runner-ups kit( Certificate, Book, and winner’s poster) Award will publish on The Architecture Community’s website and our media partner’s website.

WD Awards Schedule
Registration Open from 1st July 2020
Registration Ends 1st July 2021
Submission Deadline 31st July 2021
Results 30th September 2021

Awards Fee Details: Discounted Entries Open Now! Save $100
Super Early Discount – 1st July 2020 to 30th October 2020 – $225 – $100 = $125
Regular Fee – 1st November 2020 to 1st July 2021 – $225

Competition Info: 
Category: Architecture & Design Online Awards
Organizer: The Architecture Community

Who can enter?
World Design Awards 2021 is open to all architects, students, engineers, designers, and artists from around the globe.

World Design Awards 2021 delivers unprecedented exposure for our finalists and Winners.

Our Previous Jury Members 2020 Check here

Official website: 
For all further information about the World Design Awards 2021 or to submit your works visit the following official website:

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *