European Housing Innovation Awards

European Housing Innovation Awards

Architecture Competition: European Housing Innovation Awards

European Housing Innovation Awards are part of the Europe Housing Forum. The main objective of this contest is to showcase and reward meaningful initiatives that contribute to solutions for affordable housing in Europe.

The goal is to accelerate the adoption and adaptation of the most promising housing innovations by facilitating dialogue, fostering interaction and collaboration, and driving resources to the world’s cutting-edge initiatives in affordable housing.

Winners of European Housing Innovation Awards will be considers for the Global “Top 100” Affordable Housing Innovations to be assembled by Habitat for Humanity International with support of the Hilti Foundation.

This competition has three categories:

  • Public Policies Awards
  • Best Practices Awards supported by Whirlpool
  • ShelterTech Award for Technology supported by the Hilti Foundation

Apply before September 12, 2021!

Country Restrictions:

Albania, Andorra, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Monaco, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Kosovo

Download the information related to this competition here.

Part of the rights to the content reserved for ArchDaily.

For more competition, visit our competition page to get latest updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *