World Design Awards 2023 | Architecture and Design Awards

World Design Awards 2023 جوائز التصميم العالمية 2023
The Architecture Community is pleased to announce its World Design Awards 2023, Architecture Competition inviting all architects, students, engineers, designers, and artists from around to participate.

The Architecture Community is pleased to invite you to participate from around the globe to take part in the World Design Awards 2023.

Furthermore, The Architecture Community’s Past Winners: Ateliers Jean Nouvel, IDOM, Foster+Partners, Pei Cobb Freed & Partners Architects, Perkins&Will;, Rockwell Group, DP Architects, Goettsch Partners, Lead8, Klai Juba Wald Architecture + Interiors, Entro, Bushman Dreyfus Architects, Arrowstreet Inc., IA Interior Architects, Wong Tung International Limited, Kris Lin International Design, S&AA;, Studio Joseph, System Architects, Crystal Lagoons, HWCD, Aedifica + Adhoc Architects, Raulino Silva Arquitecto, ANTAO, Studio Roosegaarde, Fogarty Finger, FR-EE Fernando Romero Enterprise, LIN ARCHITECTURE, KI Studio, UArchitects, AMAART, LHA Architectural Design, Lars Gitz Architects  & More.

The awards will be having the following categories:

Commercial, Cultural, Sports Design, Residential, Office Building, Institutional Building, Residential Interior, Public Building Interior, Commercial Interior, and Corporate Interior. Moreover, Households, Corporate Building, Interior Design Elements, Housing, Hospitality, Mixed-Use, Pop-Ups, Temporary Structure, Landscape Design, Transportation, Urban Design and more…

The World Design Awards 2023 is one of the world’s most prestigious awards for Architecture & Design. It recognizes outstanding ideas that redefine Architecture design through the implementation of novel technologies, materials, programs, aesthetics, and spatial organizations along with studies on globalization, flexibility, adaptability, and the digital revolution. It is a forum that examines the relationship between architecture and the natural world, Architecture and the community, and Architects and the city.

World Design Awards 2023 will be judged by two stellar panels: one for design, and the other for architecture. Each of the panels will be compiled of industry experts who will use their insight and experience to deliberate the results.

The Design panel will be looking for fresh thinking and originality, beautiful execution, great storytelling, work that pushes and progresses the client brief beyond expectations, and work that emotionally connects with its people.

The Architecture panel will be hoping to see: work that is programmatically, formally, and spatially rich, a design that pushes boundaries, projects that address issues of sustainability a people-focused, client-driven approach.

The reputable judges will nominate 3 Winners/Finalists within each award category. The winners of the World Design Awards 2023 will be selected by honorable jury members. Winners will get a Winner kit Award will publish on The Architecture Community’s website and our media partner’s website.

WD Awards Schedule

Registration Open from 1st November 2022

Registration Ends 20th September 2023

Submission Deadline 20th September 2023

Results 30th October 2023

Awards Fee Details: Discounted Entries Open Now! Save $100

Super Early Discount – 1st November 2022 to 31st March 2023  $249-$100 = $149

Regular Fee – 1st April 2023 to 20th September 2023 – $249

Competition Info:

Category: Architecture & Design Online Award
Organizer: The Architecture Community
Prize: Winner Trophy

Who can enter?
World Design Awards 2023 is open to all architects, students, engineers, designers, and artists from around the globe.

Prize: WD Award 2023 Kit
World Design Awards 2023 delivers unprecedented exposure for our Finalists and Winners.


Read more architecture competitions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *