Architecture & Design Collection Awards 2024 is committed to transparency, ensuring that each submission is rigorously and fairly evaluated. This dedication allows the awards to honor outstanding creative achievements while providing an equitable opportunity for international recognition.

Categories and Submission Process

Participants can submit projects in various categories, including architecture, interior design, fashion, furniture, and web design. The process requires only images and a brief description for each project, making it accessible for both seasoned professionals and emerging talents.

Key Dates

Early Bird Registration runs until July 12, followed by Standard Registration until September 13, and Late Registration until November 8. Project submissions are accepted until November 12, with winners announced on December 13.

Meet the Jury

The grand jury comprises renowned professionals known for their expertise in architecture and design. Notable members include Benjamin Calleja from Spain, Imelda Suriato from the USA, Janis Verzemnieks from Latvia, Dr. Ken Ip from China, Daniel da Hora from Brazil, Ramy Abi Antoun from Lebanon, Danilo Villanueva from the USA, Gloria Kloter from the USA, Kiran Kumar C K from India, and Joon Kwon from South Korea.

Notable Previous Winners

Past editions have recognized exceptional projects such as Wu Gang and Chen Ling’s Qinghaihu Lake View International Hotel in China, Aryanour Djalali’s OASIS 101 in Tulum, Mexico, and Jackson Zacharias and Evelyn Gruber’s CASA SANTIAN in Brazil.


Participating in ADCA 2024 provides a unique opportunity to gain international acclaim and showcase innovative contributions to architecture and design. The awards foster a rich exchange of ideas, encouraging creative growth and excellence.

Finally, find out more on ArchUp:

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *